Blocks

Metropolitan opera: Live in HD

11 times a year

The Met´s award-winning series of live, high-definition performance transmissions to movie theaters continues to captivate audiences around the world. The new season of transmissions will include 11 opera performances.

Oficiální stránky festivalu:
www.metopera.cz

Showing:
Saturday, 8 October 2016
17:45 Tristan a Isolda | Richard Wagne…
Saturday, 22 October 2016
18:45 Don Giovanni | Wolfgang Amadeus …
Saturday, 10 December 2016
18:45 L’Amour de Loin | Kaija Saariaho…
Saturday, 7 January 2017
18:45 Nabucco | Giuseppe Verdi
Saturday, 21 January 2017
18:45 Roméo et Juliette | Charles Goun…
Saturday, 25 February 2017
18:45 Rusalka | Antonín Dvořák
Saturday, 11 March 2017
18:45 La Traviata | Giuseppe Verdi
Saturday, 25 March 2017
17:45 Idomeneo | Wolfgang Amadeus Moza…
Saturday, 22 April 2017
18:45 Eugene Onegin | Petr Iljič Čajko…
Saturday, 13 May 2017
18:15 Der Rosenkavalier | Richard Stra…
loading…

Mojekino.cz