Blocks

Bio Senior

Morning screenings

Our discounted midmorning screenings are not only for seniors. Come to a matinee for a great price!

This cycle enables anyone to watch interesting new films in a reasonable day time when there are no queues or overcrowded halls like at the evening screenings. Films are selected from the current cinema program specially for this age group.

Tickets usually cost 60 CZK.

Showing:
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
10:00 Rock’n Roll
Thursday, 25 January 2018
13:30 In the Fade
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
10:00 Borg/McEnroe
Thursday, 1 February 2018
13:30 Darkest Hour
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
10:00 Happy End
Thursday, 8 February 2018
13:30 See You Up There
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
10:00 Wonder Wheel
Thursday, 15 February 2018
13:30 Molly's Game
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
10:00 Darkest Hour
Thursday, 22 February 2018
13:30 Downsizing
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
10:00 Three Billboards Outside Ebbing,…

Within the same block in cinema Světozor:
Friday, 19 January 2018
13:00
Borg/McEnroe In cinema Světozor
Monday, 22 January 2018
13:00
Universum Brdecka In cinema Světozor
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
13:00
Friday, 26 January 2018
13:00
The Greatest Showman In cinema Světozor
Monday, 29 January 2018
13:00
Wonder Wheel In cinema Světozor
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
13:00
The Cakemaker In cinema Světozor

Within the same block in Bio Oko:
Monday, 22 January 2018
13:00
See You Up There In cinema Bio Oko
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
13:00
Thursday, 25 January 2018
10:00
The Cakemaker In cinema Bio Oko
Monday, 29 January 2018
13:00
The Midwife In cinema Bio Oko
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
13:00
In the Fade In cinema Bio Oko
Thursday, 1 February 2018
10:00
The Greatest Showman In cinema Bio Oko
Monday, 5 February 2018
13:00
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
13:00
Darkest Hour In cinema Bio Oko
loading…

Mojekino.cz