Blocks

Metropolitan opera: Live in HD

10 times a year

The Met´s award-winning series of live, high-definition performance transmissions to movie theaters continues to captivate audiences around the world. The new season of transmissions will include 10 opera performances.

Oficiální stránky festivalu:
www.metopera.cz

Showing:
Saturday, 6 October 2018
18:45 Aida | Giuseppe Verdi
Saturday, 20 October 2018
18:45 Samson et Dalila | Camille Saint…
Saturday, 27 October 2018
18:45 La Fanciulla del West | Giacomo …
Saturday, 10 November 2018
18:45 Marnie | Nico Muhly
Saturday, 15 December 2018
18:45 La Traviata | Giuseppe Verdi
Saturday, 12 January 2019
18:45 Adriana Lecouvreur | Francesco C…
Saturday, 2 February 2019
18:45 Carmen | Georges Bizet
Saturday, 2 March 2019
18:45 La Fille du Régiment | Gaetano D…
Saturday, 30 March 2019
17:45 Die Walküre | Richard Wagner
Saturday, 11 May 2019
17:45 Dialogues des Carmélites | Franc…
loading…

Mojekino.cz